School Staff

 STAFF MEMBERS;


PRINCIPAL

Ms. Anne Stairs   stairsa@etsb.qc.ca

 


STAFF ASSISTANT

Julie Andrews    

 


SCHOOL SECRETARY

MaryAnn Murphy    

 


CARETAKERS

Rodney Smith

Stephen Paglia

 


DAYCARE

Sandra Darling     

UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF S. DARLING

Karen Grubb – Educator

Donna Smith – Educator

Sherry Harris – Educator

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

HOMEROOM TEACHERS

  Kindergarten

Julie Andrews  – Kindergarten      andrews j@ edu.etsb.qc.ca

Linda Desrosiers – Kindergarten      desrosiersl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Nathalie Reid ( Wednesdays for L Desrosiers)  reidn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Nathalie Vallee – Gr 1      vallen@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Gr.1/2  Michele Beaulne      beaulnsm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Liane Flynn – Gr 2-   flynnl @edu.etsb.qc.ca

Rebecca Blinn – Gr 3 -     blinnr@edu.etsb.qc.c

Gr.4  Merida Wisdom      wisdomm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Melissa Carter    Gr 3/4    carterm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Elizabeth Heeley-Ray- Gr 5 -   heeley-raye@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Lisa Bates – Gr 6 – batesl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

- Gr. 5/6    Josee Menard  menardj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Dale Caluori – Sec.1 -   caluorid@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Sara Badger -Resource Teacher –  badgers@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

SPECIALISTS:

Nathalie Vallee – francais -level1 &1/2&2

Melanie De Guire – francais – level 3, 3/4 &4  deguirem@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Sylvie Turmel – francais – level,6 & Sec 1     turmels@edu.etsb.qc.ca

- francais  level 5 & Sec 1 – j@edu,etsb.qc.ca

Jean Benoit – Phys.Ed. – benoitj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Tyler Murphy -Supply

Laura Barr – Music – barrl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

SUPPORT STAFF

Gayle Bauer -SET

Jessica Sharman – SET

Sandra Seasons SET

Natalie Dudley -HSA

Donna Smith – HSA

Karen Grubb – HSA

 NOON HOUR SUPERVISORS

Sherry Harris

Donna Smith

Karen Grubb ( Heroes’ Haven)

Angela Smith