School Staff

 STAFF MEMBERS;


PRINCIPAL

Ms. Anne Stairs   stairsa@etsb.qc.ca

 


STAFF ASSISTANT

Julie Andrews    

 


SCHOOL SECRETARY

Mrs. MaryAnn Murphy    

 


CARETAKERS

Mr. Darren Teolis

Mr. Stephen Paglia

 


DAYCARE

UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF Mrs. Gayle Bauer

Mrs. Karen Grubb – Educator

Mrs. Donna Smith – Educator

Mrs. Sherry Harris – Educator

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

HOMEROOM TEACHERS

  Kindergarten

Julie Andrews  -    andrews j@ edu.etsb.qc.ca

Linda Desrosiers -      desrosiersl@edu.etsb.qc.c

Natalie Reed ( Wednesdays for L Desrosiers)  reedn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Cycle 1

Level 1

Mrs. Joan Kay – kayj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mrs. Noreen Tansey-Lee

Level 1

Mrs. Sandra Ross      – rosss@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Level 2

Ms. Lianne Flynn-  flynnl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Cycle 2

Level 3

Mrs.Melissa Carter        carterm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mrs. Rebecca Blinn –     blinnr@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Level 4

Ms. Merida Wisdom   – wisdom@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mr. James Poirier    – poirierj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ms. Chantal Dessureau – dessureauc@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

Cycle 3

Level 5

 Mrs.  Elizabeth Heeley-Raye-  -   heeley-raye@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mr.   Dale Caluori   -   calduorid@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Level6

Mme. Josee Menard     menardj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

Sec. 1

Ms. Lisa Bates    batesl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Specialists

Resource

Mrs Sarah Badger    badgers@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ms Chantal Dessureau   dessureauc@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Physical Education

Mr.David Villeneuve Cyr villeneuvecyrd@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Music

 Mrs.Laura Barr – Music – barrl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

French 2nd Language

Mme.Melanie De Guire – - level 3, 4–deguirem@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mme Sylvie Turmel   level 5/6 , Sec 1 -      turmels@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

Staff Attendants

Mrs. Gayle Bauer  S.E.T.   bauerg@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 Ms. Jessica Sharman  S.E.T.      sharmanj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ms Natalie Dudley S.E.T.        dudleyn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mrs. Donna Smith H.S.A.        smithd@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mrs. Karen Grubb H.S.A           grubbk@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mrs. Sherry Harris H.S.A            harriss@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

 NOON HOUR SUPERVISORS

Mrs.Sherry Harris

Mrs.Donna Smith

Mrs.Karen Grubb

Ms.Angela Smith

 

Cafeteria

Under the supervision of

Sonia Giroux